Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Add Reply
Bsa At Pdaaa 2018
Topic Started: May 6 2018, 11:35 AM (315 Views)
Member Avatar

Big congrats to Bluewater Swimming Academy's PDAAA 2018 medal winners and finalists Arjun Naik, Soham Nalawade, Prem Kumar (Tejas), Ethan Lopes, Nandini, Janhavi, Shreelekha Pareek and Dakshita Dubey. Well done!

Posted ImagePosted Image
Posted Image

Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top
1 user reading this topic (1 Guest and 0 Anonymous)
« Previous Topic · Announcements & News · Next Topic »
Add Reply

Blue theme created by Blue Water Swimming from Outline
eXTReMe Tracker